Triumph Bobber Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all
new to this forum though I have been next door WaterCooled Twins/ Crusiers/ Speedmaster
I have a new Speedmaster which is kind of a Bobber
We share a far bit with with bobbers probably 90% Bobber Black!
Just wondering if you will take us in as we are related and share the same bloodline?
Family and all that!

Attachments

·
Registered
671 Posts
Hi all
new to this forum though I have been next door WaterCooled Twins/ Crusiers/ Speedmaster
I have a new Speedmaster which is kind of a Bobber
We share a far bit with with bobbers probably 90% Bobber Black!
Just wondering if you will take us in as we are related and share the same bloodline?
Family and all that!
There are in fact a number of Speedmaster posts and owners here so welcome.

It might be nice to add your general location to your profile :D

https://www.triumphbobberforum.com/forum/906-triumph-speedmaster-general-discussion/13105-share-photos-your-speedmaster.html

·
Registered
1,281 Posts
Welcome aboard! I think that we all like Speedmasters here. Some of us just like Bobbers a little more. It's just a question of style. :wink2:

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Welcome to the site. The more the merrier! Have you made any changes yet, or do you have any that you're considering?
Thanks for the welcome
Plymouth UK is the location though Ive not discovered how to show that yet??
On further investigation I see you have a few SM types on the forum and some really good info knocking around.
I had mentioned on another post regarding installation of US V&H pipes in black and accompanied with s tec Xpipe
Other than that it’s rear seat minimalism and the rack which is a nice touch.
I have put on the teardrop mirrors too which I like and they are actually usable.