Best. Decision. Ever. - Triumph Bobber Forum
 12Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 11 (permalink) Old 03-15-2018, 12:26 AM Thread Starter

Best. Decision. Ever.

Good day bobber lovers! Where to begin.... Well I've been riding for almost 9 years. First bike I purchased was a 2007 Triumph Daytona 675, red, with mods. I loved that bike sooooo much. I always called it my cheaper Ducati haha. Before I moved to San Diego I was living in Wisconsin for 3 years. As most of you know, Harley's are EVERYWHERE within Badgerland. So I needed a bike that was more comfortable to ride. In November I was looking for a Harley and I came across the Bobber Black. Holy **** I needed/wanted that bike!!! Here's what happened following: I rode 2017 Bobber in December, feel in love, down payment for the 2018 Bobber Black, January 9th Back in Black Tour in Anaheim, sold my 675 mid January, then played the waiting game.

1 month later, February 16th I picked my 2018 Bobber Black. It's been a month since the purchase and I absolutely love it. I've been smiling from ear to ear, every single day. Already had my 500 mile servicing done and I'm pushing close to 600 miles.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20180216_170010_1521084399224.jpg
Views:	127
Size:	154.3 KB
ID:	18098  
post #2 of 11 (permalink) Old 03-15-2018, 12:29 AM

Congrats and welcome to the forum!
post #3 of 11 (permalink) Old 03-15-2018, 12:39 AM
tug

Garage
Great looking bike and welcome

Common Sense is a flower
that does not grow in every ones garden.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 11 (permalink) Old 03-15-2018, 12:40 AM Thread Starter

Quote:
Originally Posted by MikeB View Post
Congrats and welcome to the forum!
Quote:
Originally Posted by tug View Post
Great looking bike and welcome
Thank you guys!
post #5 of 11 (permalink) Old 03-15-2018, 02:06 AM

bienvenu & félicitations
EricBerry likes this.